SITEC -
Security technology

Since our foundation in 1975, we have been developing and manufacturing innovative security products and systems for the protection of human life and material assets. Our products are used wherever there are security requirements, such as in banks, public authorities, courts, embassies and in industry – all over the world.

From classic pass-throughs for banks to bullet-, burglar and fire-resistant door and partition wall systems or compley entry systems requiring top-level security. SITEC delivers everything from a single source.

 

Security products 'Made in Germany'

Our high-quality security systems are continuously optimized and further developed based on current security requirements. They are a combination of top quality 'Made in Germany' and sophisticated design. SITEC manufactures everything from a single source.

We offer first-class products and excellent service. As a medium-sized, owner-managed company, we are flexible and can also fulfill your special requests.

Starting with planning, consulting, construction, manufacturing and installation: The satisfaction of our customers comes first.


SITEC worldwide

Safety products and installations from SITEC can be found all over the world for the protection of human life and material assets. We not only supply individual components such as transfer trays, locks and doors for the security sector – we also construct, manufacture and assemble complete security installations for banks, embassies, consulates, courts and authorities, forensic clinics, data centers and prisons – worldwide! 

As a general constructor, SITEC takes over new buildings and conversion measures for public projects. With our international partner network, which we have cultivated and expanded for many decades, we implement small and large projects around the world.

SITEC -
Sicherheitstechnik vom Profi

Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1975 entwickeln und produzieren wir innovative Sicherheitseinrichtung für die Absicherung von Menschenleben und Sachwerten. Eingesetzt werden unsere Produkte überall da, wo Sicherheitsanforderungen bestehen, wie in Banken, Ämtern, Gerichten, öffentlichen Behörden, Botschaften und der Industrie - und das weltweit.

Von der klassischen Durchreiche für Banken über beschuss-, einbruch- und feuerhemmende Türen und Trennwandsysteme bis hin zu kompletten Eingangsanlagen und Schleusensystemen mit höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen - SITEC liefert alles aus einer Hand. 

 

Sicherheitstechnik 'Made in Germany'

Unsere hochwertigen Sicherheitssysteme werden stetig auf Basis der aktuellen Sicherheitsanforderungen optimiert und weiterentwickelt. Eine Kombination aus höchster Qualität 'Made in Germany' und anspruchsvollem Design. SITEC GmbH fertigt alles aus einer Hand!

Wir bieten erstklassige Produkte und einen hervorragenden Service. Als mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen sind wir flexibel und können auch Ihre Sonderwünsche erfüllen.

Angefangen von der Planung, Beratung, Konstruktion, Fertigung bis hin zum Einbau: Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht an erster Stelle. Mit Sicherheit!


SITEC weltweit

Sicherheitseinrichtung von SITEC findet sich überall auf der Welt zum Schutz von Menschenleben und Sachwerten. Wir liefern dafür nicht nur Einzelkomponenten wie Schiebemulden, Schleusen und Türen für den Sicherheitsbereich – wir planen, fertigen und montieren auch komplette, sicherheitstechnische Anlagen für Banken, Botschaften, Konsulate, Gerichte und Behörden, forensische Kliniken, Rechenzentren und Justizvollzugsanstalten – und das weltweit!

SITEC übernimmt als Generalunternehmer Neu- und Umbaumaßnahmen bei öffentlichen Projekten. Mit unserem internationalen Partnernetzwerk, das wir seit vielen Jahrzehnten pflegen und immer wieder erweitern, setzen wir Klein- und Großprojekte auf der ganzen Welt um.